America Alone

Hot off the presses!
Mark's new book

America Alone:
The End Of The World As We Know It

To order your autographed copy,
click here

AMERICA ALONE on the air!

Mark is spending much of the next few weeks talking about his new book to radio and TV hosts across the country and we'll try to keep you up to date on his schedule here. If you're a producer and you'd like to book an interview with Mark about America Alone: The End Of The World As We Know It, please contact Regnery's publicity department by clicking here. Here's the line-up for the days ahead. All times Eastern unless otherwise noted:

WEDNESDAY NOVEMBER 22nd

9am Eastern/8am Central ALLMAN & SMASH IN THE MORNING
97.1 KFTK St Louis, Missouri

5pm Eastern/4pm Central THE CARL WIGLESWORTH SHOW
1310 KAHL San Antonio, Texas

WEDNESDAY NOVEMBER 22nd

9am Eastern/8am Central ALLMAN & SMASH IN THE MORNING
97.1 KFTK St Louis, Missouri

5pm Eastern/4pm Central THE CARL WIGLESWORTH SHOW
1310 KAHL San Antonio, Texas

SUNDAY NOVEMBER 26th

10pm Pacific LORES RIZKALLA LIVE!
870 KRLA Los Angeles, California

TUESDAY NOVEMBER 28th

7.30pm Eastern/5.30pm Mountain THE JAMES GANG with Scott James
600 KCOL Fort Collins, Colorado

 
products_books/AmericaAlonesmall America Alone (hardback)
Mark's book ties together demography, Islam and welfare for a glimpse of the world the day after tomorrow.
"The most important book of the year, if not the decade" - Milt Rosenberg, WGN
"Mark Steyn is phenomenal - no other word will quite do" - David Pryce-Jones, Commentary
"If you were to buy only two books this year, get two copies of America Alone" - Books In Canada
"This book is the most fun I've had being depressed" - The Claremont Review Of Books
· ALONE TOGETHER $40.71
 
products_books/AApaperbacksmall America Alone (paperback)
$16.95
Be the first on your block with the long awaited paperback edition of Mark's international bestseller!
"This book is the most fun I've had being depressed" - The Claremont Review Of Books
"The best book I've read in the last decade" - Dennis Miller
"Terrifying stuff, but Steyn is possibly the funniest man alive and his book is a gag a minute" - The Australian